PDA

View Full Version : NUS Hall Application Results!

amdturion
06-15-2009, 10:01 AM
Which hall did you get?Share it here!I got Temasek Hall =)

svpam_ms
06-15-2009, 10:17 AM
Congrats!!! :D

jellybean
06-15-2009, 11:21 AM
Which hall did you get?Share it here!I got Temasek Hall =)
omg?! so fast!?!?! I thought the application deadline was on saturday and they said results would be out End June...when did you apply??

spock
06-15-2009, 11:23 AM
omg?! so fast!?!?! I thought the application deadline was on saturday and they said results would be out End June...when did you apply??

i think this result release date is for international students. they had an earlier submit date as well

svpam_ms
06-15-2009, 12:37 PM
Can check the website for the release of the results for the hall allocation.

doto88
06-15-2009, 12:49 PM
I'm a local student and its still under review for me. isn't that normal since they mentioned the release on 29th actually? FYI, my friend who is NOT an international student got his hall results today too.*confused* lol!

spock
06-15-2009, 01:45 PM
I'm a local student and its still under review for me. isn't that normal since they mentioned the release on 29th actually? FYI, my friend who is NOT an international student got his hall results today too.*confused* lol!

still under review for me too. i think we'll find out on the 29th..

jellybean
06-15-2009, 03:10 PM
which halls did you all apply for by the way..?

svpam_ms
06-15-2009, 03:15 PM
Just to sidetrack a bit, which Hall is better???

jellybean
06-15-2009, 03:35 PM
Just to sidetrack a bit, which Hall is better???
Depends "better" in what sense. Sports, arts and culture, music? Food? Proximity w.r.t the faculty you're in? Culture of the hall?