BrightSparks Forum

Go Back   BrightSparks Singapore Scholarship & Higher Education Forum > University > Local > NTU
Click Here if you forgot your password.

Old 03-18-2012, 02:30 PM   #1
LDaneil

LDaneil has a neutral reputation
Smile NTU 2012 Hall Roommate Finder Thread

Hi! I am studying in NTU year 3 student. I will apply for hall for the price SD$ 200 which are Hall 12, 3, 13, 16, 14 and 7. As we know, we can indicate certain person's name specifically for sharing the room together. If you don't want computer to choose for you then come here to look for possible roommate first.

I will try my best to list down my interest & lifestyle here. I have studied in Singapore for 9 years already, I am used to the Singapore live and friends, and have a lot of local friends. I want to use the platform here to find a nice local roommate.

Full Name: Meet agreement then exchange full name
Courses : Computer Engineering
Nationality : Chinese
Family background: Both parents are Chineses
Home language: Cantonese
facebook ID: LDaneil Lei (you also can PM me if feel suitable)

Distance Points + ECA points = 8 + 5 = 13 points (the difference of our total points must be less than 2, which means you must be between 11 to 15 points, my local friends just because of this requirement, we cannot apply with each other)

Other language: Mandarin, English(very fluent, no problem conversation)
Religion : Christian

Physical info, Height about 170cm, weight 60+ , "panda eye", short hair.

Hobbies: play computer games (eg dota, NFS, starcraft, sims,...), hang out with friends without spend too much money , watch movie, watch dramas, online read comic, listening soundtracks/ musics/songs.

My daily sleeping time : Usually 1am ~ 2am then i go to bed. (I'm planning to adjust my sleeping time as early as 12pm )